Chakra Jingag Knot Bracelet - Handmade by Monks

  • $18.00

Item Type: Bracelet
Material: Rope
Clasp Type: Adjustable Knots
Package: Eco envelope
Knot: Jingang Knot
Process: Handmade


*We are cooperating with one of Tibetan lama temple, our bracelets are all handmade by monks, each knots bracelets takes 30-50min to make and be blessed, So, it takes 1-3 days to ship out, please think twice before you order it.



The seven chakra symbols of the core body and what they represent.

  1. Base or Root Chakra (last bone in spinal cord *coccyx*)
  2. Sacral Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
  4. Heart Chakra (heart area)
  5. Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
  6. Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
  7. Crown Chakra (Top of head)

Jingang Knot is perhaps the most popular knot because it is said to have a magical power to protect people from the evil and danger. Many red string bracelets are made with this Jingang Knot. People believe this knot can keep them safe.

We Also Recommend